BWB Roster

MEET-ME CALL: (310) 593-5514, Thursdays 10:00 a.m. Pacific Time
If there are any problems getting into the Meet-Me Call,
contact Peggy Beck (310) 593-8582

Donald A. Andrastek (MDA Economic Analysis)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-23
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 593-6132
Fax: (310) 593-9107

Ashraf Badir (Clark-Atlanta Structures)
Clark-Atlanta University
Email: abadir@cau.auc.edu
Voice:
Fax:

William J. Baumgarten (LeRC Propulsion)
NASA Lewis Research Center
21000 Brook Park Rd.
Cleveland Oh., 44135
Email: -------------
Voice: (216) 977-7028
Fax: (216) 977-7008

Robert S. Bird (MDA Aerodynamics)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-30
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 496-6644
Fax: (310) 982-7787

Ron Blackwelder (USC Aerodynamics/Propulsion/Structures)
Department of Aerospace Engineering
University of Southern California
854 West 36th Place
Los Angeles Ca., 90089-119l
Email: ----------------
Voice: (213) 740-5367
Fax: (213) 740-7444

John Caulfield (MDA Contract Management)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-27
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 593-3151
Fax: (310) 496-6715

Julio Chu (LaRC Aerodynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: j.chu@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5136
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Dana J. Dunham (LaRC Flight Dynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 355
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: d.j.dunham@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5061
Fax: (804) 864-7722

John Dykman (MDA Stability & Control - Aeroelastics)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-35
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: dykman@mdta.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-7156
Fax: (310) 593-7593

James R. Elliott (LaRC Aerodynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: j.r.elliott@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-7123
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Henri D. Fuhrmann (LaRC Aerodynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: fuhrmann@avd00.larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5254
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Peter Gage (Stanford)
Stanford University
Stanford Ca., 94305
Email: peetah@leland.stanford.edu
Voice:
Fax:

Joseph P. Giesing (MDA Structures)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-34
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: giesing@mdta.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-8450
Fax: (310) 982-7787

Raphael Haftka (University of Florida Structures)
Dept of Aerospace Engineering, MES
231 Aerospace Bldg.
University of Florida
Gainesville Fl. 32611
Email: haftka@vtvml.cc.vt.edu
Voice: (904) 392-9595
Fax: (904) 392-7303

Arthur V. Hawley (MDA Structures)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-13
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 496-7201
Fax: (310) 982-0815

M. Holden (Stanford)
Stanford University
Stanford Ca., 94305
Email: meholden@leland.stanford.edu
Voice:
Fax:

Danny P. Hwang (LeRC Propulsion)
NASA Lewis Research Center
21000 Brook Park Rd.
Cleveland Oh., 44135
Email: pspang@lerc.nasa.gov
Voice: (216) 433-2187
Fax:

Chanthy Iek (LeRC Propulsion)
NASA Lewis Research Center
21000 Brook Park Rd.
Cleveland Oh., 44135
Email: toiek@lerc.nasa.gov
Voice: (216) 433-3897
Fax:

Ilan Kroo (Stanford Aerodynamics/S&C/Structures)
Department of Aero/Astro
Stanford University
Stanford Ca., 94305
Email: kroo@leland.stanford.edu
Voice: (415) 723-2994
Fax: (415) 725-3314

Robert H. Liebeck (MDA Program Manager)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-24
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 593-6138
Fax: (310) 593-9107

Peter B. Lissaman (USC Aerodynamics/Propulsion/Structures)
Department of Aerospace Engineering
University of Southern California
854 West 36th Place
Los Angeles Ca., 90089-1191
Email: ----------------
Voice: (213) 740-5370
Fax: (213) 740-7774

Ty V. Marien (LaRC Propulsion)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: t.v.marien@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5224
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Glenn L. Martin (LaRC Aerodynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: glennl@avd00.larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5977
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Marcus O. McElroy (LaRC Cost Analysis)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: m.o.mcelroy@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-5938
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Robert E. McKinley (LaRC Aerodynamics)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: r.e.mckinley@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-7572
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Thomas M. Moul (LaRC Aerodynamics & S&C)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: t.m.moul@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-1154
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Vivek Mukhopadhyay (LaRC Aeroelastics & Flutter)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 248
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: vivek_mukhopadhyay@qmgate.larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-2835
Fax: (804) 864-3553

Daniel G. Murri (LaRC Aerodynamics & S&C)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 355
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: d.g.murri@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-1160
Fax: (804) 864-7722

Brook H. Norton (MDA Stability & Control)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-35
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: norton@mdta.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-1352
Fax: (310) 593-7593

Mark A. Page (MDA Technical Program Manager & S&C)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-35
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: page%bambam.decnet@lbgwy.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 982-2844
Fax: (310) 593-7593

Sean Wakayama
MDA-West
Mail-Code ??-??
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ????
Voice: (310) 496-9117
Fax: (310) ???-????

Robert Plencner (LeRC Propulsion)
NASA Lewis Research Center
21000 Brook Park Rd.
Cleveland Oh., 44135
Email: map@hustler.lerc.nasa.gov
Voice: (216) 977-7029
Fax: (216) 977-7008

Mark A. Potsdam (MDA Aerodynamics)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-35
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: map@indigol.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-3137
Fax: (310) 593-7593

Blaine K. Rawdon (MDA Configuration Design)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-30
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: bkrawdon@mdta.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-7830
Fax: (310) 982-7787

David Rodriguez (Stanford)
Stanford University
Stanford Ca., 94305
Email: drodrigu@leland.stanford.edu
Voice:
Fax:

Paul Scott (MDA Weights)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-30
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: page%bambam.decnet@lbgwy.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 496-6073
Fax: (310) 982-7787

Ernie Schuster (MDA Propulsion)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-30
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: --------------
Voice: (310) 982-7260
Fax: (310) 982-7787

Jon Seidel (LeRC Propulsion)
NASA Lewis Research Center
21000 Brook Park Rd.
Cleveland Oh., 44135
Email: seidel@lerc.nasa.gov
Voice: (216) 977-7039
Fax:

Myles Simpson (MDA Acoustics)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-35
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: simpson@mdta.mdc.com
Voice: (310) 593-9974
Fax: (310) 593-7593

Norb Smith (MDA Representative @ Langley)
22 Enterprise Parkway
Suite #120
Hampton, Va. 23666
Email: ----------------
Voice: (804) 825-3350
Fax: (804) 838-8176

Ian Sobieski (Stanford)
Stanford University
Stanford Ca., 94305
Email: sobieski@leland.stanford.edu
Voice:
Fax:

James H. Starnes (LaRC Structures)
NASA Langley Research Center
Mail-Stop 190
Hampton Va., 23681
Email: - j.h.starnes@larc.nasa.gov
Voice: (804) 864-3168
Fax: (804) 864-7791

Bill Vargo (MDA Business Management)
MDA-West
Mail-Code 71-28
1510 Hughes Way
Long Beach Ca. 90810-1870
Email: ----------------
Voice: (310) 982-5871
Fax: (310) 593-9107


Last Updated 3/21/95
Julio Chu (j.chu@larc.nasa.gov)